Close filters
 
  •  
No results were found for the filter!

'Cool' companion

Our snack bag is a colourful little cool bag that is just the right size for a few sandwiches and your favourite drink. It comes with a thermal inner lining to ensure your snacks stay nice and cool for hours on end.

Lets get outside!

Simply put the cold pack in the bag and seal it using the Velcro fastener. It couldn't be easier. Our Snack Bags are great for trips to the beach or the open-air swimming pool, or why not take one to the office in the summer?! A "cool" companion if ever there was one! Your kids are sure to love these brilliant mini cool bags. 

 

'Cool' companion

Our snack bag is a colourful little cool bag that is just the right size for a few sandwiches and your favourite drink. It comes with a thermal inner lining to ensure your snacks stay nice and cool for hours on end.

read more »

Close window

'Cool' companion

Our snack bag is a colourful little cool bag that is just the right size for a few sandwiches and your favourite drink. It comes with a thermal inner lining to ensure your snacks stay nice and cool for hours on end.

Lets get outside!

Simply put the cold pack in the bag and seal it using the Velcro fastener. It couldn't be easier. Our Snack Bags are great for trips to the beach or the open-air swimming pool, or why not take one to the office in the summer?! A "cool" companion if ever there was one! Your kids are sure to love these brilliant mini cool bags. 

 

Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
14,90 €
Details
14,90 €
Details
14,90 €
Details
14,90 €
Details

'Cooler' Begleiter

Die Snack Bag, eine bunte, kleine Kühltasche, die gerade die richtige Größe für ein paar Sandwiches und Dein Lieblingsgetränk hat. Die Thermobeschichtung hält Deine Snacks für viele Stunden schön kalt.

 Ab nach Draußen!

Einfach Kühlakku hinein und mit dem unkomplizierten Klettverschluss verschließen. Unsere Snack Bags machen sich gut bei Ausflügen zum Strand oder zum Freibad und sind auch für den Sommer im Büro ein echt 'cooler' Begleiter! Auch Deine Kinder werden von diesen lustigen Mini-Kühltaschen begeistert sein.

 

 

'Cooler' Begleiter

Die Snack Bag, eine bunte, kleine Kühltasche, die gerade die richtige Größe für ein paar Sandwiches und Dein Lieblingsgetränk hat. Die Thermobeschichtung hält Deine Snacks für viele Stunden schön kalt.

 Ab nach Draußen!

mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

'Cooler' Begleiter

Die Snack Bag, eine bunte, kleine Kühltasche, die gerade die richtige Größe für ein paar Sandwiches und Dein Lieblingsgetränk hat. Die Thermobeschichtung hält Deine Snacks für viele Stunden schön kalt.

 Ab nach Draußen!

Einfach Kühlakku hinein und mit dem unkomplizierten Klettverschluss verschließen. Unsere Snack Bags machen sich gut bei Ausflügen zum Strand oder zum Freibad und sind auch für den Sommer im Büro ein echt 'cooler' Begleiter! Auch Deine Kinder werden von diesen lustigen Mini-Kühltaschen begeistert sein.

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen